6. Delete Your Search History

Delete Your Search History

Did you know that Facebook keeps track of all of the people you've stalked? In order to get rid of the evidence, you should click on β€œActivity Log” on your Facebook page. Go under β€œmore” and then β€œsearch.” After that, you can delete all of the people that you've searched for in the past. That way, there won't be any evidence of how creepy you really are.

Stop Apps from Posting on Your Wall
Explore more ...